Staff Directory

Staff Directory


Principal

Ledford, S - sledford@ssusd.org

Office

Reyes, Z - zreyes@ssusd.org

Smith, K - Office Manager - kasmith@ssusd.org

Translators

Ortega, S - sortega@ssusd.org
Duarte, M - mmondragon@ssusd.org


Teachers
Kindergarten

McCain, B - bmccain@ssusd.org

Pennebaker, A - asmith@ssusd.org

1st Grade

Kahle, A - akahle@ssusd.org

Pruett, G - gpruett@ssusd.org

Mitchell, L - emitchell@ssusd.org

St. George, K - kstgeorge@ssusd.org

2nd Grade

Weisz, V - vweisz@ssusd.org

Williams, K - kwilliams@ssusd.org

3rd Grade

Bray, K - kbray@ssusd.org

Durtschi, K - kdurtschi@ssusd.org

McCoy, K - kmccoy@ssusd.org

4th Grade

Hart, R - rhart@ssusd.org 

Schusler, H - schusler@ssusd.org

5th Grade

Anderson, C - canderson@ssusd.org

Spinks, S - sspinks@ssusd.org

Zeno, J - jzeno@ssusd.org

TOSA

Albrechr, B - balbrecht@ssusd.org

RSP

Rowland, T - trowland@ssusd.org

Speech 

Slatvoksky, E - eslatvoksky@ssusd.org

Counselor

Cordeiro, M - mstrickland@ssusd.org

Paraprofessionals

Bartels, L -Librarian- lbartels@ssusd.org
Bayarena, J - jbayarena@ssusd.org
Hardwick, B - bhardwick@ssusd.org
Holly, A - Computer Lab/BSP - aholly@ssusd.org

Gregor, J - RSP/BSP  - jgregor@ssusd.org
Marr, C - cmarr@ssusd.org Lane, V - vlane@ssusd.org

Sjothun, H -hsjothun@ssusd.org

Soto, K - ksoto@ssusd.org

Cafeteria


Garcia Gutierrez, J - Manager - jgarcia@ssusd.org

Noon Duty Supervisors

Beverage,C
Drouin, R
Godley, M
Hopkins, A
Mayer, N


Custodians

Orand, B - borand@ssusd.org

Mgebroff, P - pmgebroff@ssusd.org


Before School Program

Gregor, J - Supervisor - jgregor@ssusd.org

Ashley, E - eashley@ssusd.org 

Holly, A - aholly@ssusd.org


After School Program

Northrup, C - cnorthrup@ssusd.org
Pierce Preschool

Briant, T -Director - tbriant@ssusd.org






Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.